DB Manager Tab
|Top Previous Next|
This tab is used to manage the Crash Magic system tables data. This form should only be used with the advice of Pd' Programming support.
•Check this box before selecting and option below - This box must be checked before clicking any of the buttons below as they can delete data from the Crash Magic system tables.
•Drop all system tables - This will drop the Crash Magic system tables deleting any data stored within them.
•Delete the master group - This will drop the .master group in the Crash Magic system tables. The .master group contains default information for Crash Magic, and the program is unable to run without this information.
•Delete all system data - This button will delete all of the records from the Crash Magic system tables. The table structure will remain, but all of the records will be deleted.
•Delete all .master users - This will delete all of the .master users from the tables. This will allow the .mater admin user to be reset in the Configuration wizard tab.
•Export system table data - This button will export all of the Crash Magic system table records to an xml file.