Master .shared user

Top  Previous  Next

The Master .shared user should be uploaded to Crash Magic during the install process. This should never be edited by a user. Users should never change objects in the master .shared. user. Crash Magic will not function correctly without these objects.

 

Open the web browser to the Crash Magic url (If the web browser is displaying the "Crash Magic Online Maintenance Form" then the Crash Magic server has not been started. See the Install - Group administrator steps for information on starting the server). Click on the show advanced options link. Enter the user Id and password for the Master Admin created during the install process. Then click the master admin button to log in.